Maintenance for VPS servers at the Hong Kong and European datacenters

Our system administrators scheduled a maintenance for all VPS servers at the iAdvantage (Hong Kong) and Neterra (Europe) datacenters.

The maintenance will occur as follows:

Maintenance start time: Jan 21, 2018, 04:00 HKT (Jan 20, 2018, 22:00 EET)
Maintenance end time: Jan 21, 2018, 05:00 HKT (Jan 20, 2018, 23:00 EET)
Expected service outage: up to five minutes per each machine

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete a hardware upgrade.

About eHosted

eHosted has been in the web and Email hosting business since 1997 with many customers that have been with us since the beginning!

Resources